Department of Mathematics

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Administrative Council of the Department of Mathematics


for the period of 01.10.2022 – 30.09.2024:

Prof. Dr. Christian Hainzl  (Director)
Prof. Dr. Franz Merkl  (First Deputy Director)
Prof. Dr. Karin Binder (Second Deputy Director, Women’s Representative)
Prof. Dr. Andreas Rosenschon
Dr. Erwin Schörner  (Academic Staff Representative)

Meetings of the Administrative Council

The meetings of the Administrative Council start with part I which provides information for full-time professors and members of the Council, followed up by part II which is non-public.


Winter Semester 22/23:

  • Monday, 17.10.2022, 12.15 Uhr
  • Monday, 21.11.2022, 12.15 Uhr
  • Monday, 16.01.2023, 12.15 Uhr


Summer Semester 2023:

  • Monday, 17.04.2023, 12.15 Uhr
  • Monday, 22.05.2023, 12.15 Uhr
  • Monday, 26.06.2023, 12.15 Uhr