Department of Mathematics

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Programme Representatives

Erasmus programme within Europe

The Department of Mathematics strives to offer a year abroad for its students. Therefore the following exchange programmes have been arranged:

Prof. Dr. Francesca Biagini
Université d'Évry Évry FR S
ENSIIE Paris Évry Évry FR FS
Università di Bologna Bologna IT S
Università degli Studi di Ferrara Ferrara IT FS
Università degli Studi di Milano Milan IT S
Prof. Dr. Markus Heydenreich
Eindhoven University of Technology Eindhoven NL ST
École Normale Supérieure de Lyon Lyon FR S
Universidade do Porto Porto PT FS
Prof. Dr. Sabine Jansen
Cergy Paris Université Cergy-Pontoise FR FST
Universidad Complutense Madrid Madrid ES FS
Univerza v Ljubljani Ljubljana SI FST
University of Maribor Maribor SI F
Aberystwyth University Aberystwyth GB F
Cardiff University Cardiff GB F
Lund University Lund SE FS
Prof. Thomas Østergaard Sørensen
University of Copenhagen Copenhagen DK FS
Université Paris Saclay Paris FR FST
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Athens GR FST
University of Bergen Bergen NO FS
University of Oslo Oslo NO FST
KTH Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm SE FS
Dr. Peter Philip
EPFL Lausanne CH FS
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Barcelona ES FS
University of Strasbourg Strasbourg FR FS
Università di Genova Genoa IT FST
Università di Verona Verona IT FST
University of Warwick Coventry GB F
University of Leeds Leeds GB ST

F = Bachelor level
S = Master level
T = PhD level

Forms and detailed information on the Erasmus programme can be found here.